New 2019 Dates

JANUARY

NEWARK – Sunday 13th January
LIVERPOOL – Sunday 27th January

FEBRUARY

LEEDS – Sunday 10th February
BOLTON – Saturday 23rd February
SCOTCH CORNER – Sunday 24th February

MARCH

NEWARK – Sunday 10th March
LIVERPOOL – Sunday 31st March

APRIL

BOLTON – Saturday 6th April
LEEDS – Sunday 14th April

MAY

SCOTCH CORNER – Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
LEEDS – Sunday 19th May

JUNE

NEWARK – Sunday 2nd June
LIVERPOOL – Sunday 16th June

JULY

LEEDS – Sunday 14th July

AUGUST

SCOTCH CORNER – Sunday 11th August
NEWARK – Sunday 18th August

SEPTEMBER

SCOTCH CORNER – Sunday 15th September
LIVERPOOL – Sunday 22nd September

OCTOBER

LEEDS – Sunday 13th October
NEWARK – Sunday 20th October

NOVEMBER

SCOTCH CORNER – Sunday 10th November
LIVERPOOL – Sunday 24th November

DECEMBER

LEEDS – Sunday 1st December
NEWARK – Sunday 8th December